VCU's Craft MFA Candidacy Show | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

VCU's Craft MFA Candidacy Show

Sat, 05/04/2019 - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 12:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/11/2019 - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 12:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 12:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 12:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 12:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 12:00pm
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:00pm
artspace is pleased to present "Because OF," featuring: Eric Anthony Berdis, Laura Boban, Samuel Brown, Min Haeng Kang, Andy Lowrie, and Paige Lizbeth Morris.
Location: 
artspace
Zero E. 4th St
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 232-6464