New solo exhibit- Concrete and Stone | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

New solo exhibit- Concrete and Stone

Fri, 04/06/2018 - 6:00pm
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 10:00am
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 10:00am
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 10:00am
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 10:00am
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 10:00am
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 10:00am
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 10:00am
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 10:00am
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 10:00am
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 10:00am
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 10:00am
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 10:00am
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 10:00am
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 10:00am
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 10:00am
Paintings by Richmond artist, Donna Frostick, juxtaposing manmade and natural landscapes.
Location: 
Gellman Room, Richmond Public Library
101 East Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 646-7223