New Exhibit - Local Life | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

New Exhibit - Local Life

Tue, 02/26/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 10:00am
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 10:00am
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 10:00am
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 10:00am
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 10:00am
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 10:00am
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 10:00am
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 10:00am
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 10:00am
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 10:00am
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 10:00am
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 10:00am
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 10:00am
RAL Art Center members will submit original works of art in a variety of mediums. The Art Center is open Tues-Sat, 10 am - 4 pm The public is invited.
Location: 
RAL Art Center
19 N. Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
(804) 436-9309