June/July Exhibition | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

June/July Exhibition

Sat, 06/23/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 12:00pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 12:00pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/01/2018 - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/05/2018 - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/08/2018 - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/15/2018 - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Exhibition of works by Melissa Haviland, Julie Dzikiewicz, Nicole Santiago, and Teri Keegan-Castrop
Location: 
artspace
Zero E. 4th St
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 232-6464