Tomfoolery | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

FM Stream HD1

Tomfoolery

Thu, 07/12/2018 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:00pm
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 2:30pm
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 2:30pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 8:00pm
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 8:00pm
Sun, 08/05/2018 - 2:30pm
Sun, 08/12/2018 - 2:30pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 2:30pm
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 2:30pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00pm
A witty, wacky, and twisted world of Tom Lehrer as he takes aim at racism, pollution, pornography, military, boy scouts, and the catholic church. Comedy
Location: 
Swift Creek Mill Theatre
17401 Jefferson Davis Highway
Colonial Heights, VA 23834, VA 23834
(804) 748-5203