New Exhibit-Lost Films of the Northern Neck by James Wharton | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

FM Stream HD1

New Exhibit-Lost Films of the Northern Neck by James Wharton

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:00am
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 10:00am
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 10:00am
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 10:00am
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 10:00am
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 10:00am
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 10:00am
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 10:00am
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 10:00am
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 10:00am
Sat, 05/27/2017 - 10:00am
These exciting1920/30s films, recently found by a family member, will be playing in our Exhibit Room. Free Admission
Location: 
Rappahannock Art League
19 N. Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
(804) 462-9309