March- April Exhibits @ Art Works! | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

FM Stream HD1

March- April Exhibits @ Art Works!

Sat, 03/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Encaustics by Lorra Kurtz from Georgia, 5 other solo artist exhibits, and a Recycled Art exhibit juried by Chuck Scalin and Mim Golub. Tour 75 artist studios.
Location: 
Art Works
320 Hull Street
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 291-1400