July/August 2017 Exhibitions | Community Idea Stations

Connect:

FM Stream HD1

July/August 2017 Exhibitions

Sat, 07/29/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 12:00pm
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 08/20/2017 - 12:00pm
Featuring work by Clive & Virginia Pates, Janly Jaggard, Michael Benedetti & Conor McGrann, and Amy Smith. Hours: Tue-Sun, 12-4pm.
Location: 
artspace
0 East 4th Streeet
RICHMOND, VA 23224
(804) 232-6464