Join us on         

Detroit by Lisa D'Amour

Sat, 05/03/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/11/2014 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Cadence Theatre Company in partnership with Virginia Rep presents the Obie Award-winning comedy Detroit by Lisa D'Amour.
Location: 
Theatre Gym
114 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 282-2620