Join us on         

Beyond The Rainbow

Thu, 05/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 8:00pm
Based on the life and times of Judy Garland! It’s a life packed with love, passion, courage, and resilience, featuring some of her greatest songs.
Location: 
Swift Creek Mill Theatre
17401 Jefferson Davis Highway
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
(804) 748-5203